Mercedes-Benz
Cameron Russell - Sales Manager - Mercedes-Benz Gosford
Matt Stanley
Dealer Principal
Tel: 02 4320 0922
matt.stanley@mbgosford.com.au
Cameron Russell - Sales Manager - Mercedes-Benz Gosford
Peter Danvers
General Sales Manager
Tel: 02 4320 0922
peter.danvers@mbgosford.com.au
Laurence Preston - Service Manager
Pieter Carter
Service Manager
Tel: 02 4320 0922
pieter.carter@ccmg.com.au
Amy York - Marketing Manager
Jasmine Rugg
Marketing Manager
Tel: 02 4320 0922
jasmine.rugg@ccmg.com.au
Murray Holloway
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 4320 0922
murray.holloway@mbgosford.com.au
Daniel Laczkowski
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 4320 0922
daniel.l@mbgosford.com.au
Michael Gormly - Finance Business Manager
Michael Gormly
Business Manager
Tel: 02 4320 0922
finance2@ccmg.com.au
Kylie Russell - Customer Relations Manager
Kylie Russell
Customer Relations Manager
Tel: 02 4320 0922
crm@mbgosford.com.au