Mercedes-Benz
Cameron Russell - Sales Manager - Mercedes-Benz Gosford
Matt Stanley
Dealer Principal
Tel: 02 4320 0922
matt.stanley@mbgosford.com.au
Cameron Russell - Sales Manager - Mercedes-Benz Gosford
Peter Danvers
General Sales Manager
Tel: 02 4320 0922
peter.danvers@mbgosford.com.au
Scott Eyers - Fixed Operations Manager
Scott Eyers
Fixed Operations Manager
Tel: 02 4320 0922
service1@ccmg.com.au
Laurence Preston - Service Manager
Laurance Preston
Service Manager
Tel: 02 4320 0922
laurance.preston@ccmg.com.au
Amy York - Marketing Manager
Jasmine Rugg
Marketing Manager
Tel: 02 4320 0922
jasmine.rugg@ccmg.com.au
Regan Coles
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 4320 0922
regan.coles@ccmg.com.au
Michael Gormly - Finance Business Manager
Michael Gormly
Business Manager
Tel: 02 4320 0922
finance2@ccmg.com.au
Michael McKenzie - Parts Interpreter
Michael McKenzie
Parts Interpreter
Tel: 02 4320 0922
TBA
Anthony Wallace - Service Advisor
Anthony Wallace
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 4320 0922
mbserv@ccmg.com.au
Kylie Russell - Customer Relations Manager
Kylie Russell
Customer Relations Manager
Tel: 02 4320 0922
crm@mbgosford.com.au